10 Journal Questions

5 rules I have broken
1. don’t sneak out
2. don’t speed
3. always wash your face before bed
4. don’t wash the Mother-in-Law’s tupperware in the dishwasher
5. go to bed early

I love the sound of
creeks and streams

This morning, when I got out of bed I
cried

What scares me the most
failure

What is the best advice I have ever been given
minute by minute, hour by hour, day by day – one thing at a time

Things on my bucket list
Greece

My favorite memory from when I was a child is
going to Grandma Helen’s house

What do you wish for
my kids to have what they need

If you could be a character from a book, who would you be?
“Scout” Finch from To Kill A Mockingbird

Leave a Reply

